Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Montini Xavier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Montini Xavier

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fatima Llanes

Fatima Llanes

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Montini Xavier’s office is great. I had a wonderful experience. I set up my car, renters, and life insurance. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Kaifei

Kaifei

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for getting information quickly and transferring auto insurances. I have to thank Yenni for the amazing work she's doing and the help I got from her. She helped me go through the process and kept me very updated on what is happening to my account."
Profile photo of Jessica Pena

Jessica Pena

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very efficient excellent (Original) Son muy eficiente excelentes"
Profile photo of Jason Kotoun

Jason Kotoun

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved back to NY and my previous insurance company was charging an outrageous monthly premium. Luckily everyone at this state farm was super helpful and informative and ended up saving me over 50%! Recommend anyone in the Queens area to come over here for the best pricing around."
Profile photo of Nick Tellicon

Nick Tellicon

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome! Saved me so much from my previous insurance company. Can’t thank them enough!"
Profile photo of Amelia Yang

Amelia Yang

October 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"The worst service. Incompetent & unprofessional. Would not highly recommend anyone. Doesn’t even deserve any star at all."
Profile photo of Pearline Lebon

Pearline Lebon

October 9, 2021

2  out of  5
"The customer service is unprofessional, felt like they are forcing you to purchase products without asking your needs"
Profile photo of xiuxiu xiang

xiuxiu xiang

October 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not recommended! They’re very nice and friendly when I called in for info about car insurance, told me I can save more if I combine other insurance with the car insurance… when I told them I only want car insurance, I was given an attitude which discomfort me, end up calling a different State Farm agency…"
Profile photo of Bag Chaser X

Bag Chaser X

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, highly understanding & reliable"
Profile photo of Masao Shikatani

Masao Shikatani

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed to update my information and it was dealt with. My questions on the account was addressed and was asked if there were any other questions needed to be answered. Customer service was good."
Profile photo of Ethel Casapao

Ethel Casapao

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My cousins had a problem with their minivan when their car was hit by one of the tenants while it was parked in the garage. State Farm helped us and answered all our questions. The personnel were able, knowledgeable and efficient in handling the paperwork. Although the case is not yet resolved, the service and help that we got from them is exceptional and to be treated as a friend is beyond our expectations. We would gladly recommend their services to friends and neighbors. Thanks. Ethel"
Profile photo of Yong Zhang

Yong Zhang

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This insurance is good, the service attitude is very good👍 (Original) 这家保险不错哦,服务态度非常好👍"
Profile photo of szewan lau

szewan lau

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here with Kevin Wong he attentive and answers all your questions and never feel rush thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Mark Uy

Mark Uy

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin Wong over at Montini Xavier Star Farm office is a really trustworthy person. He went above and beyond to help me get the right coverage for my son. I will make sure to refer him to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Ella k

Ella k

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"nice service"
Profile photo of Chun-Lin Chao

Chun-Lin Chao

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Kevin is a very good person, has a positive attitude, and the price is very affordable! (Original) Kevin 人很好,服務態度積極,價格也很實惠!"
Profile photo of Li Yuchen

Li Yuchen

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin is a professional agent and he helped me a lot to get my insurance. He saved me a lot of money for my car insurance. Very responsible agent."
Profile photo of 美 崇信李麗娜 李婉媚

美 崇信李麗娜 李婉媚

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Kelvin Wong for helping me in a one-stop service🤝🤝🤝"
Profile photo of RAN lin

RAN lin

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Service attitude is very good! (Original) 服务态度很好!"
Profile photo of 高艳

高艳

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very patient and attentive. Dedicated to customer service (Original) 很耐心,很细心。 尽心为客人服务"
Profile photo of Edwin Robayo

Edwin Robayo

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need auto insurance or any other type of insurance especially for a low rate! Come see or call Kevin Wong in this location! Very profesional respectful gentleman!"
Profile photo of Abdula Armendariz

Abdula Armendariz

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention, good quality and excellent service, (Original) Buena atencion, buena calidad y excelente servicio,"
Profile photo of Neil Park

Neil Park

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Montini and his staff are always helpful, prompt, and always there for me. Helped me with a multi line insurance, and when I needed a recent auto claim he helped escalate some and expedite the process. Thanks Montini!"
Profile photo of Brian Avendano

Brian Avendano

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin was a big help with my insurance and took the time to answer my questions, made the switch to state farm a breeze"
Profile photo of Frank

Frank

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at StateFarm - Montini Xavier is extremely professional. The Account Manager Kevin Wong help me with all my insurance needs - he was able to get the best package at the lowest price; Kevin also went over and beyond to make sure everything processed with no issue. I highly recommend coming here for all your insurance needs"